Administrative

Kristy Knichel : CEO/President
Kristy Knichel
CEO/President
(724) 449-3300 x222
kknichel@knichellogistics.com
JR Knichel : Executive Vice President
JR Knichel
Executive Vice President
(724) 449-3300 x233
jrknichel@knichellogistics.com
Jonathon Krystek : COO
Jonathon Krystek
COO
(724) 449-3300 x234
jkrystek@knichellogistics.com
Tom Winter : Senior Director of Operations
Tom Winter
Senior Director of Operations
(724) 449-3300 x260
twinter@knichellogistics.com
Keith Eichler : Director of MIS/IT
Keith Eichler
Director of MIS/IT
(724) 449-3300 x235
keichler@knichellogistics.com
Tina Nickl : Human Resource Manager
Tina Nickl
Human Resource Manager
(724) 449-3300 x229
tnickl@knichellogistics.com
Dana Lion : Sr. Director of Agent Development
Dana Lion
Sr. Director of Agent Development
(724) 449-3300 x236
dlion@knichellogistics.com

 

Intermodal Customer Service

Cheryl Pastucha : Intermodal Service Manager
Cheryl Pastucha
Intermodal Service Manager
(724) 449-3300 x224
cpastucha@knichellogistics.com
Jenny Dadowski : Intermodal Operations Manager
Jenny Dadowski
Intermodal Operations Manager
(724) 449-3300 x219
jdadowski@knichellogistics.com
Erin Painley : Intermodal Team Leader
Erin Painley
Intermodal Team Leader
(724) 449-3300 x218
epainley@knichellogistics.com
Jennifer Sapienza : Intermodal Account Manager
Jennifer Sapienza
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x221
jsapienza@knichellogistics.com
Tony Febbraio : Intermodal Account Manager
Tony Febbraio
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x226
tfebbraio@knichellogistics.com
Bradley Osberg : Intermodal Account Manager
Bradley Osberg
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x249
bosberg@knichellogistics.com
Mindy Jendrasik : Inside Account Manager
Mindy Jendrasik
Inside Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x227
mjendrasik@knichellogistics.com
Jennifer Trexel : Intermodal Customer Support
Jennifer Trexel
Intermodal Customer Support
(724) 449-3300 x237
jtrexel@knichellogistics.com
Jessica Swager : Intermodal Support
Jessica Swager
Intermodal Support
(724) 449-3300 x263
jswager@knichellogistics.com
Emily Troyan : Intermodal Account Manager
Emily Troyan
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x220
etroyan@knichellogistics.com

 

Less Than Truckload Services

Casey Coffey : LTL Manager
Casey Coffey
LTL Manager
(724) 449-3300 x216
ccoffey@knichellogistics.com
Chelsey Fajbik : LTL Load Coordinator
Chelsey Fajbik
LTL Load Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x215
cfajbik@knichellogistics.com

 

Over the Road Services

Matt Atkinson : OTR Operations Manager
Matt Atkinson
OTR Operations Manager
(724) 449-3300 x231
matkinson@knichellogistics.com
Mark Mascari : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mark Mascari
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x206
mmascari@knichellogistics.com
Tara Davis : Carrier Procurement Representative
Tara Davis
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x203
tdavis@knichellogistics.com
Bobby Brown : Carrier Procurement Representative
Bobby Brown
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x258
bbrown@knichellogistics.com
Mike Luecke : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mike Luecke
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x259
mluecke@knichellogistics.com
Lauren Skrocki : OTR Customer Service Representative
Lauren Skrocki
OTR Customer Service Representative
(724) 449-3300 x257
lskrocki@knichellogistics.com
Cara Comito : Carrier Procurement Representative
Cara Comito
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x262
ccomito@knichellogistics.com
Dominic Febbraio : OTR Support
Dominic Febbraio
OTR Support
(724) 449-3300 x265
dfebbraio@knichellogistics.com
Brian Anderson-Warrick : Carrier Procurement Representative
Brian Anderson-Warrick
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x252
banderson-Warrick@knichellogistics.com
Janeet Shah : Carrier Procurement Representative
Janeet Shah
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3000 x210
jshah@knichellogistics.com

 

Pricing & Rates

Sheila Weatherly : Director of Pricing
Sheila Weatherly
Director of Pricing
(724) 449-3300 x242
sweatherly@knichellogistics.com
Kelly Vigliotti : Rate Analyst
Kelly Vigliotti
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x217
kvigliotti@knichellogistics.com
Rachel Gourley : Intermodal Inside Sales Account Representative
Rachel Gourley
Intermodal Inside Sales Account Representative
(724) 449-3300 x244
rgourley@knichellogistics.com
Lindsay Myers : Rate Analyst
Lindsay Myers
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x211
lmyers@knichellogistics.com
Jamie Burnett : Pricing Coordinator
Jamie Burnett
Pricing Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x209
jburnett@knichellogistics.com

 

Financials

Matthew Stimmel : Controller
Matthew Stimmel
Controller
(724) 449-3300 x267
mstimmel@knichellogistics.com
Nicole Papinchak : Accounts Receivable Manager
Nicole Papinchak
Accounts Receivable Manager
(724) 449-3300 x232
npapinchak@knichellogistics.com
Rachael Shaffer : Accounting Specialist
Rachael Shaffer
Accounting Specialist
(724) 449-3300 x208
rshaffer@knichellogistics.com
Tammy Miles : Billing/Payables Team Lead
Tammy Miles
Billing/Payables Team Lead
(724) 449-3300 x213
tmiles@knichellogistics.com
Amanda Anderson : Receptionist & Finance Support
Amanda Anderson
Receptionist & Finance Support
(724) 449-3300 x200
aanderson@knichellogistics.com

 

Sales Team

Jodi Hall : Sales Account Manager
Jodi Hall
Sales Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x246
jhall@knichellogistics.com
Jay Fechter : Senior Account Manager
Jay Fechter
Senior Account Manager
(614) 323-4108
jfechter@knichellogistics.com
Tim Donnelly : Director of Business Development
Tim Donnelly
Director of Business Development
(614) 390-6056
tdonnelly@knichellogistics.com
Robert D. Thomas : Vice President of Sales
Robert D. Thomas
Vice President of Sales
(513) 777-3683
bthomas@knichellogistics.com
Kirsten Drugatz : Sales Account Executive
Kirsten Drugatz
Sales Account Executive
(724) 449-3300 x251
kdrugatz@knichellogistics.com