Administrative

Kristy Knichel : CEO/President
Kristy Knichel
CEO/President
(724) 449-3300 x222
kknichel@knichellogistics.com
JR Knichel : Executive Vice President
JR Knichel
Executive Vice President
(724) 449-3300 x233
jrknichel@knichellogistics.com
Jonathon Krystek : COO
Jonathon Krystek
COO
(724) 449-3300 x234
jkrystek@knichellogistics.com
Keith Eichler : Director of MIS/IT
Keith Eichler
Director of MIS/IT
(724) 449-3300 x235
keichler@knichellogistics.com
Sean Yanez : Help Desk Technician
Sean Yanez
Help Desk Technician
(724) 449-3300 x268
syanez@knichellogistics.com
Tina Nickl : Human Resource Manager
Tina Nickl
Human Resource Manager
(724) 449-3300 x229
tnickl@knichellogistics.com
Dana Lion : Sr. Director of Agent Development
Dana Lion
Sr. Director of Agent Development
(724) 449-3300 x236
dlion@knichellogistics.com

 

Intermodal Customer Service

Cheryl Pastucha : Intermodal Service Manager
Cheryl Pastucha
Intermodal Service Manager
(724) 449-3300 x224
cpastucha@knichellogistics.com
Jenny Dadowski : Intermodal Operations Manager
Jenny Dadowski
Intermodal Operations Manager
(724) 449-3300 x219
jdadowski@knichellogistics.com
Emily Troyan : Intermodal Planner
Emily Troyan
Intermodal Planner
(724) 449-3300 x220
etroyan@knichellogistics.com
Jennifer Trexel : Intermodal Coordinator
Jennifer Trexel
Intermodal Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x237
jtrexel@knichellogistics.com
Erin Painley : Intermodal Account Manager
Erin Painley
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x218
epainley@knichellogistics.com
Jessica Swager : Intermodal Planner
Jessica Swager
Intermodal Planner
(724) 449-3300 x263
jswager@knichellogistics.com
Claudia Reyes : Intermodal Customer Support
Claudia Reyes
Intermodal Customer Support
(724) 384-6909
creyes@knichellogistics.com
Jennifer Sapienza : Intermodal Account Manager
Jennifer Sapienza
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x221
jsapienza@knichellogistics.com
Bradley Osberg : Intermodal Planner
Bradley Osberg
Intermodal Planner
(724) 449-3300 x249
bosberg@knichellogistics.com
Mindy Jendrasik : Intermodal Coordinator
Mindy Jendrasik
Intermodal Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x227
mjendrasik@knichellogistics.com
David Alpaugh : Intermodal Customer Support
David Alpaugh
Intermodal Customer Support
(724) 449-3300 x266
dalpaugh@knichellogistics.com
Angela Varrato : Intermodal Coordinator
Angela Varrato
Intermodal Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x277
avarrato@knichellogistics.com

 

Less Than Truckload Services

Casey Coffey : LTL Manager
Casey Coffey
LTL Manager
(724) 449-3300 x216
ccoffey@knichellogistics.com
Chelsey Fajbik : LTL Load Coordinator
Chelsey Fajbik
LTL Load Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x215
cfajbik@knichellogistics.com
Mateo Urrego : LTL/OTR Customer Support
Mateo Urrego
LTL/OTR Customer Support
(724) 384-6917
murrego@knichellogistics.com

 

Over the Road Services

Matt Atkinson : Truckload Pricing and Procurement Manager
Matt Atkinson
Truckload Pricing and Procurement Manager
(724) 449-3300 x231
matkinson@knichellogistics.com
Tara Davis : OTR Account Manager
Tara Davis
OTR Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x203
tdavis@knichellogistics.com
Mark Mascari : Carrier Sales
Mark Mascari
Carrier Sales
(724) 449-3300 x206
mmascari@knichellogistics.com
Lauren Skrocki : OTR Account Manager
Lauren Skrocki
OTR Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x257
lskrocki@knichellogistics.com
Cara Comito : Carrier Sales
Cara Comito
Carrier Sales
(724) 449-3300 x262
ccomito@knichellogistics.com
Joseph Beachem : Carrier Procurement Representative
Joseph Beachem
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x210
jbeachem@knichellogistics.com
Courtney Critchlow : OTR Coordinator
Courtney Critchlow
OTR Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x272
ccritchlow@knichellogistics.com
Lucy Hess : Carrier Procurement Representative
Lucy Hess
Carrier Procurement Representative

lhess@knichellogistics.com

 

Pricing & Rates

Sheila Weatherly : Director of Pricing
Sheila Weatherly
Director of Pricing
(724) 449-3300 x242
sweatherly@knichellogistics.com
Kelly Vigliotti : Rate Analyst
Kelly Vigliotti
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x217
kvigliotti@knichellogistics.com
Lindsay Myers : Rate Analyst
Lindsay Myers
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x211
lmyers@knichellogistics.com
Samantha Zunich : Intermodal pricing and Sourcing Analyst
Samantha Zunich
Intermodal pricing and Sourcing Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x209
szunich@knichellogistics.com

 

Financials

Matthew Stimmel : Controller
Matthew Stimmel
Controller
(724) 449-3300 x267
mstimmel@knichellogistics.com
Nicole Papinchak : Accounts Receivable Manager
Nicole Papinchak
Accounts Receivable Manager
(724) 449-3300 x232
npapinchak@knichellogistics.com
Rachael Shaffer : Accounting Specialist
Rachael Shaffer
Accounting Specialist
(724) 449-3300 x208
rshaffer@knichellogistics.com
Tammy Miles : Billing/Payables Team Lead
Tammy Miles
Billing/Payables Team Lead
(724) 449-3300 x213
tmiles@knichellogistics.com
Amanda Anderson : Accounting Specialist
Amanda Anderson
Accounting Specialist
(724) 449-3300 x200
aanderson@knichellogistics.com
Katrina Tarasi : Receptionist/Finance Support
Katrina Tarasi
Receptionist/Finance Support
(724) 449-3300 x200
ktarasi@knichellogistics.com

 

Sales Team

Jodi Hall : Sales Account Manager
Jodi Hall
Sales Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x246
jhall@knichellogistics.com
Jay Fechter : Senior Account Manager
Jay Fechter
Senior Account Manager
(614) 323-4108
jfechter@knichellogistics.com
Tim Donnelly : Director of Business Development
Tim Donnelly
Director of Business Development
(614) 390-6056
tdonnelly@knichellogistics.com
Robert D. Thomas : Vice President of Sales
Robert D. Thomas
Vice President of Sales
(513) 777-3683
bthomas@knichellogistics.com