Administrative

Mrs. Kristy Knichel : CEO/President
Mrs. Kristy Knichel
CEO/President
(724) 449-3300 x222
kknichel@knichellogistics.com
Mr. JR Knichel : Executive Vice President
Mr. JR Knichel
Executive Vice President
(724) 449-3300 x233
jrknichel@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Kandy Barkley : VP of Administration
Ms. Kandy Barkley
VP of Administration
(724) 449-3300 x230
kbarkley@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Jonathon Krystek : COO
Mr. Jonathon Krystek
COO
(724) 449-3300 x234
jkrystek@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Tina Nickl : Human Resource Manager
Mrs. Tina Nickl
Human Resource Manager
(724) 449-3300 x229
tnickl@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Keith Eichler : Director of MIS/IT
Mr. Keith Eichler
Director of MIS/IT
(724) 449-3300 x235
keichler@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Terry Rosky : VP of Business Development
Mr. Terry Rosky
VP of Business Development
(724) 449-3300 x241
trosky@knichellogistics.com

 

Intermodal Customer Service

Mrs. Cheryl Pastucha : Intermodal Operations Manager
Mrs. Cheryl Pastucha
Intermodal Operations Manager
(724) 449-3300 x224
cpastucha@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Erin Painley : Intermodal Team Leader
Ms. Erin Painley
Intermodal Team Leader
(724) 449-3300 x218
epainley@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Jennifer Sapienza : Intermodal Account Manager
Ms. Jennifer Sapienza
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x221
jsapienza@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Sue Behr : Intermodal Account Manager
Ms. Sue Behr
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x223
sbehr@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Jenny Dadowski : Intermodal Team Leader
Mrs. Jenny Dadowski
Intermodal Team Leader
(724) 449-3300 x219
jdadowski@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Tony Febbraio : Intermodal Account Manager
Mr. Tony Febbraio
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x226
tfebbraio@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Emily Troyan : Intermodal Account Manager
Mrs. Emily Troyan
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x220
etroyan@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Bradley Osberg : Intermodal Account Manager
Mr. Bradley Osberg
Intermodal Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x249
bosberg@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Mindy McNeil : Inside Account Manager
Ms. Mindy McNeil
Inside Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x227
mmcneil@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Tracy Mottinger : Intermodal Customer Support
Mrs. Tracy Mottinger
Intermodal Customer Support
(724) 939-1054 x254
tmottinger@knichellogistics.com

 

Less Than Truckload Services

Ms. Casey Nye : LTL Team Leader
Ms. Casey Nye
LTL Team Leader
(724) 449-3300 x216
cnye@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Rochelle Stepp : LTL Load Coordinator
Ms. Rochelle Stepp
LTL Load Coordinator
(724) 449-3300 x243
rstepp@knichellogistics.com

 

Over the Road Services

Mrs. Dana Lion : Director of Truckload
Mrs. Dana Lion
Director of Truckload
(724) 449-3300 x236
dlion@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Matt Atkinson : OTR Operations Manager
Mr. Matt Atkinson
OTR Operations Manager
(724) 449-3300 x231
matkinson@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Tara Davis : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mrs. Tara Davis
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x203
tdavis@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Mark Mascari : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mr. Mark Mascari
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x206
mmascari@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Ashley DeSano : Carrier Procurement Representative
Ms. Ashley DeSano
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x250
adesano@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Bobby Brown : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mr. Bobby Brown
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x258
bbrown@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Lauren Skrocki : OTR Customer Service Representative
Ms. Lauren Skrocki
OTR Customer Service Representative
(724) 449-3300 x257
lskrocki@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Nick Vasiliou : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mr. Nick Vasiliou
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x252
nvasiliou@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Omega Rosier : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mr. Omega Rosier
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x209
orosier@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Mike Luecke : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mr. Mike Luecke
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x259
mluecke@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Jim Scharf : Carrier Procurement Representative
Mr. Jim Scharf
Carrier Procurement Representative
(724) 449-3300 x260
jscharf@knichellogistics.com

 

Pricing & Rates

Mrs. Sheila Weatherly : Director of Pricing
Mrs. Sheila Weatherly
Director of Pricing
(724) 449-3300 x242
sweatherly@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Kelly Vigliotti : Rate Analyst
Mrs. Kelly Vigliotti
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x217
kvigliotti@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Rachel Gourley : Rate Analyst
Ms. Rachel Gourley
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x244
rgourley@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Chelsey Fajbik : Rate Analyst
Mrs. Chelsey Fajbik
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x215
cfajbik@knichellogistics.com
Ms. Lindsay Myers : Rate Analyst
Ms. Lindsay Myers
Rate Analyst
(724) 449-3300 x211
lmyers@knichellogistics.com

 

Financials

Mrs. Nicole Papinchak : Finance Manager
Mrs. Nicole Papinchak
Finance Manager
(724) 449-3300 x232
npapinchak@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Rachael Shaffer : Finance Support
Mrs. Rachael Shaffer
Finance Support
(724) 449-3300 x208
rshaffer@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Tammy Miles : Receptionist/Finance Support
Mrs. Tammy Miles
Receptionist/Finance Support
(724) 449-3300 x200
tmiles@knichellogistics.com

 

Sales Team

Mr. Sergio Uribe : Director of National Sales, Chula Vista CA
Mr. Sergio Uribe
Director of National Sales, Chula Vista CA
(619) 214-1546
suribe@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Jim Berzonski : Director of Sales
Mr. Jim Berzonski
Director of Sales
(724) 449-3300 x251
jberzonski@knichellogistics.com
Mrs. Jodi Hall : Sales Account Manager
Mrs. Jodi Hall
Sales Account Manager
(724) 449-3300 x246
jhall@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Jay Fechter : Senior Account Manager
Mr. Jay Fechter
Senior Account Manager
(614) 323-4108
jfechter@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Robert D. Thomas : Vice President of Sales
Mr. Robert D. Thomas
Vice President of Sales
(513) 777-3683
bthomas@knichellogistics.com
Mr. Roger Sullivan :
Mr. Roger Sullivan

(724) 449-3300 x239
rsullivan@knichellogistics.com